Handelspartner


Sales Agency Germany postal code area 0,1,6,7

Logo Handelsagentur Molnar
 

Handelsagentur Molnar
Reischenau 2b
86424 Dinkelscherben

Tel. +49 172 842 93 71

www.molnar-online.de

Contact person

Herr Stefan Molnar
stefan.molnar@jgrabner.at


Sales agency Germany postal code area 2-5

Logo Stephan Richter Handelsvertretung
 

Stephan Richter Handelsvertretung
Im Büschen 7a
32584 Löhne

Tel.  +49 170 2381746

www.vertriebrichter.com

Contact person

Herr Stephan Richter 
s.richter@vertrieb-richter.com


Sales Agency Bavaria postal code area 8+9

Logo Steeger Holzwerkstoffe
 

Steeger Holzwerkstoffe 
Eichweide 3 b
82418 Seehausen am Staffelsee

Tel. +49 8841 48 85 58
Mobil: +49 172 836 69 01

www.steeger-holzwerkstoffe.de

Contact person

Herr Stefan Steeger
stefan.steeger@jgrabner.at


AGENTUR VERTRIEB USA | KANADA

Logo Silva Panel
 

Silva Panel
Unit 202 1730 Coast Meridian Road
Port Coquitlam, British Columbia
Canada V3C 3T8

Tel. +1 604 474 1730
Mobil: +778 552 5929

www.silvapanel.com

Contact person

Herr Richard Kaufmann
rkaufmann@silvapanel.com


Sales agency Russia | Belarus | Kazakhstan | Lithuania

Logo Sergey Schubin
 

Sergey Schubin
Reutow Kirova 7-7
RU-143966 Moskau

Tel. +7 985 761 94 82

mit Schauraum in Moskau

Contact person

Herr Sergey Schubin
sergey.schubin@jgrabner.at


AGENTUR VERTRIEB JAPAN

Logo Jim Ivanoff
 

Jim Ivanoff
1F 2-7-9 Ebisunishi
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo
Japan

Tel. 81-3-6455-1571

Contact person

Herr Jim Ivanoff
jim@c17.co.jp